Wherever you need us.

We and our qualified partners are represented locally

Contact Addresses

Our experienced consultants are here to serve you in many locations

1070 Wien
Seidengasse 9-11
Fon +43/1/523 49 44-0
iventa@iventa.at
6020 Innsbruck

Grabenweg 68, SOHO2.0
Fon +43/512/90 80 60-0
innsbruck@iventa.at

5033 Salzburg
Neutorstraße 13
Fon +43/662/90 80 10-0
salzburg@iventa.at
8010 Graz
Schörgelgasse 10
Fon +43/316/90 80 10-0
graz@iventa.at
4020 Linz
Museumstraße 31
Fon +43/732/90 80 10-0
linz@iventa.at
Iventa Germany
41460 Neuss
Europadamm 4
Fon +49 (2131) 5968010
neuss@iventa.de
Iventa Romania
011476 Bucharest
43 Av. Stefan Sanatescu St
Fon +40 21 306 00 00
iventa@iventa.co.ro

Team

The Iventa team consists of around 100 employees. Find the right person from our business divisions and find your contact partner.

No persons for this search.